My new Yarn Store is live!

I finally have my new Yarn Shop ready to go – it’s here: Looking Glass Yarnstore

The yarns are great quality, great prices and ship quickly – I haven’t had any of my orders take more than 3 days. There are about 300 styles of yarn available, and every Tuesday there will be a special discount section called ‘Garage Sale’ for the low stock or discontinued yarns. All the yarn comes in packs of 4 or 8 balls, but if you really only need 1/2 balls please do let me know and I’ll sort it out for you.

Of course, if you see something in my Etsy Shop you’d like in another colour you can now look in my yarn store and pick the exact shade you’d like and ask me to make it in that colour.

I will add some photos here of the yarns available once I get them from the supplier.

If you have any questions, please ask!

Leave a Reply

