My Yarn Store

I know I’ve mentioned it before but I have set up a Yarnstore with ICE Yarns. Well, they did the setting up, really, and I still have to add some content when I get the chance.

It’s got all their yarns listed at great prices, and if you don’t want a full pack of a yarn then just let me know and I can buy the pack and list the yarn for you on Etsy. The scarf yarns are incredible – every one is unique and some make a scarf that could not be knitted or crocheted at all with standard yarns! Their colours are fabulous and I haven’t had a yarn yet that hasn’t been great quality and exactly what it’s supposed to be.

Some of their scarf yarns are pictured below, but take a look here for all sorts of yarns.

Scarf Yarns:

Leave a Reply

