Busy, busy, busy!

I’ve been so busy! I decided to take the plunge and do a craft fair – so I’ll be at Burgess Hall in St.Ives, Cambridgeshire, on Dec. 9 for their Craft Fair! It’s open from 10AM til 4PM.

I’ll be selling the Father Christmas letters, Reindeer Food, Baby & Toddler Hats, Scarf Buttons, Burlap Bags, and Cotton Gift Bags, some scarves…. as much as I can get done, really! I have bought a lot of supplies and I hope I do well. If I don’t I suppose I have my stock for next year!

A few photos of what I’m taking:

Pixie Hat
Owl hat
Scarf Buttons
Wine Bottle Bag
Reindeer Food

(Both hats have been designed by Kat Goldin – http://www.slugsontherefrigerator.com/)

Leave a Reply

