My First Craft Fair…

Now that I have (mostly) recovered from the disappointing sales at my first craft fair, I thought I would post a photo or 2 to show what my table looked like… and see if any of you have any suggestions to improve.

I probably won’t sell gift bags again, if I do any more in the new year, but what else would you like to see on my table?

IMG_4943

Close-up
Close-up

There were 1500 people through the door, and I never saw anyone loaded down with bags, but some people seemed to do OK. I definitely would not be where I was again, I was in another (large) room but not the main room, and probably half didn’t go through the room I was in, a few other stallholders figured. Once 1:30 hit, there were few people looking, and no one buying.

Live & Learn, I guess.

Leave a Reply

