Blog Stats for 2012

I got an email yesterday from WordPress with a link to my blog’s statistics for 2012. The blog actually was created in June, so really it’s only a 7 month review.

I’ve had 1400+ views, and visits from 54 countries.
world-map

My most viewed post was the SMD2000 review. The most used search term was ‘janome SMD2000 sewing machine review’ too. You can get one at Sewing Machines Direct. I’ll be writing an updated review soon.
janomesmd2000b

The top referring site was babyledweaning.com. Facebook, Twitter and Etsy were in the top 5 too.

I posted 167 photos, and wrote 33 posts. Next year I’d like to add more recipes, and try to get some tutorials written. What would you like to see on my blog in 2013?

Leave a Reply

