New stuff….. again!

The bandage is finally off my hand. It’s bright pink most of the time, and sore when I rub or scratch it on something. My son keeps holding my hand like he used to and then I say ‘No, not like that!’ and he adjusts his hold on it.

But it’s better than before.

I’ve mentioned before that I am a Doula, and I want to mix my 2 passions a bit, so I’ve added a Purple Breast and some Cord Ties to my Etsy Shop. There are more things coming in the next few months – a breast-feeding weighted doll, knitted uterii and possibly a baby-wearing weighted doll.

Crocheted Breast
Crocheted Breast
Cord Ties
Cord Ties

I have added, by request, some new colours in the FIshnet Scarves I sell in my Etsy and Folksy Shops –

Olive, Brown and Orange Scarf
Olive, Brown and Orange Scarf
White, Blush Pink and Camel Scarf
White, Blush Pink and Camel Scarf

There are a few more items as well – a small handbag, and a new adjustable cowl/scarf. It’s made with a Wool, Alpaca Blend Yarn that’s chunky, soft and warm. The first one was made for my Twitter Giveaway winner and I hope to get a photo of her in it soon!

Black Alpaca Scarf
Black Alpaca Scarf

I’m also started designing some items to make for sale, publish the pattern and maybe add kits? I’m going to tease you with that much info, but no more!

One thought on “New stuff….. again!

Leave a Reply

