AWOL!

I’ve been AWOL on here. I’ve been sick, too. Mindnumbingly, horribly sick. Fever, headache, no apptetite, aches, shivers….. while hubby has been lethargic, windy and bloated. Son was sick a few days before we were, so, of course, he was bouncing off the walls while we were sick. We are grateful that one of the mum’s from nursery kindly offered to pick up and drop off son from nursery last week so we could be ill in quiet.

Behind isn’t quite what I’d call where I am in the crafty world right now. Down at the bottom of a very large mountain, possibly. And then there are the usual IRL stuff that hasn’t been done…

So, I have 3 orders to finish, new items to get made, photo’d and listed, house to clean, plants to get in the ground, son to keep amused, and somewhere in the day I need to start photoing all his old clothes to sell. And his cot-bed. And the duvets and sheets….. and sort out food. Sleep will happen whether things get done or not…

But, here are a few photos of oven mitts and potholders that got made before I got sick and only now got listed….

Black & White Oven mitt and Potholder
Black & White Oven mitt and Potholder

Olive Green & Black Oven mItt and Potholder
Olive Green & Black Oven mItt and Potholder
Potholders
Potholders

All are in my Etsy Shop or in my Folksy Shop More to come!

Leave a Reply

