Newborn Photography Props

Newborn Photography. It’s a busy field. And they like props. Headbands, hats, nappy (diaper) covers. Fluffy blankets. I know a photographer. We offer a bump casting and photo shoot package. Sooooo………

I’ve made her some hats and nappy cover sets, and a few more unmatched. I’ll be adding them to my etsy shop once she’s used them in a shoot (or maybe I won’t wait….) and has some great photos for me.

Of course, they don’t have to be used only for photo shoots………

Giraffe Hat and Nappy Cover Set
Giraffe Hat and Nappy Cover Set
Bunny Rabbit Hat and Nappy Cover Set
Bunny Rabbit Hat and Nappy Cover Set
Nappy Covers
Nappy Covers

What animal would you want me to add?

Leave a Reply

