Camera Chicks Take 2

A local photographer, Angela Smith, asked me to make a camera chick for her. I made one and in exchange she took some photographs for me.

Small Camera Chick
Small Camera Chick

I put a listing for each size on ebay Small Large a month ago, and was very surprised at how popular they have been! I will be adding more animals to the line-up when I get the chance, every time I think I’m caught up I get more orders. I’ve made mostly yellow ones, but have purple, orange, sky blue, royal blue and coral pink too. I created 2 sizes, and bought googley eyes by the hundred. I have the camera chicks in my Etsy shop and my Folksy

IMG_5633

If you are a photographer, I’d love to hear from you about which animals you’d like to use. I’m happy to swap product shots for newborn photography props too.

Large Camera Chick
Large Camera Chick

Some feedback from happy snappers:

“Great product!!! Thankyou”

“Just as described and perfect for keeping kiddies focus on the camera. A*”

“great quality very satisfied”

“Excellent service a credit to eBay x thank you xexcellent communication xx”

“Very good!! Excelente… I am very satisfied.”

“Excellent & speedy service, item as described :)”

Leave a Reply

