Blog Stats for 2013

I got an email yesterday from WordPress with a link to my blog’s statistics for 2013. The blog has now been running for 19 months.

I’ve had 21,00+ views, and visits from 100 countries.
world-map

My most viewed post was the Waves Infinity Scarf which is linked to All Free Knitting

Doubled up
Doubled up Infinity Scarf

The most used search term was ‘janome SMD2000 sewing machine review’ for the 2nd year in a row. You can get one at Sewing Machines Direct. It’s still working great after almost 3 years!
janomesmd2000b

The top referring site was <a href=”All Free Knitting, Baby Led Weaning, Facebook, & Twitter were in the top 5 too.

My busiest day on the blog was on Nov 12 with 1,623 views.

I posted 191 photos, and wrote 55 posts. Next year I’d like to add tutorials, and more patterns. What would you like to see me add to my blog?

Leave a Reply

