Etsy Conference!

When I became the Team Captain for Cambridgeshire Artisans, I was invited to apply for an Etsy Team Captain Conference in Berlin.

I figured it didn’t hurt to apply, so I did, not expecting to be selected. The team was started about 2 weeks before I applied and I didn’t think I had enough experience with the team.

Yesterday, I got a convo from Etsy letting me know that I had been picked, I was so surprised! So I’ll be going to Berlin March 14 for 2 days with 29 other Team Captains to discuss how to run our teams more effectively and how to help our members improve their shops.

I’m sure I’ll come back with lots of info and lots of ideas!

2 thoughts on “Etsy Conference!

Leave a Reply

