New in my new Etsy Shop – Anatomical Knits

I decided to move my anatomical knits to a new etsy shop – AnatomicalknitsbyLGD a few weeks ago and have been moving listings over as they expire. I am also planning on making different body parts as well as the uterii I’m already offering.

My first new listing is a pair of Knit Kidneys

Kidneys

I’ve retaken the photos on this listing as well for a Drawstring Uterus

Drawstring Uterus with Placenta
Drawstring Uterus with Placenta

As I make the existing items, I’ll be retaking those photos as well. What do you think? Which photos do you prefer?

Oh, and if you’d like to buy something on Etsy and don’t have an account yet, Etsy are offering a £5 off voucher on your first purchase! http://etsy.me/1rRNS10

One thought on “New in my new Etsy Shop – Anatomical Knits

Leave a Reply

