Anatomical Knits….

My new etsy shop – Anatomical Knits is coming on slowly. I have some jewelry to add soon, and I’ll be adding a couple of hearts as well – perhaps in different sizes.

I plan on making all sorts of body parts – I might even try some bones….. 🙂

Kidneys
Kidneys
Kidneys

Drawstring Uterus with Placenta
Drawstring Uterus with Placenta
Knit Uterus with Placenta

Crochet Heart
Crochet Heart
Small Crochet Heart – coming soon to the shop!

I’ve got lots of ideas – – too many! for my 3 shops but eventually the ones I think are the best will get made.

Leave a Reply

