How to make hard choices

An interesting video – what do you think?

Secondhand Sandy

As you know if you read my previous posts, I quit my job and have since then been indecisive of what to do. I have made this a very hard choice. “What to do with my life!” Luckily I can laugh at myself when I say this, as I have a great relationship, which I plan to keep, I know where I will live, as I am building a house in Amsterdam North, and I have a great group of family, friends and a support network of people who believe in me. So in general, I could really say: my life is ok. (Do you remember that song?)

Happy happy.

But this post is about the video above. “How to make hard choices” by Ruth Chang. As she states it, you can make up your own reasons for a certain choice, you can be who you want to be. It…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

