Boobs, Boobs, Boobs….

If you read my previous post about wholesale orders, you’ll know I have been making boobs lately. Now that my son is back in school as of today, I’ll really be cranking them out!

I had to rejig my pattern for a different yarn which took a few hours but I’m back crocheting like mad to get them finished as soon as I can. I’m still making other orders in between boobs, and funnily enough, I have had a steady stream of orders as well.

Box of Boobs
Box of Boobs
Purple, Rainbow, Pink...
Purple, Rainbow, Pink…
Tan, Pink, Peach...
Tan, Pink, Peach…

All these shapes and colours will be on sale in my etsy shop, Anatomical Knits

Leave a Reply

