Crochet Breasts….

My wholesale order for 80 crochet boobs is done. I used over 1KG of yarn in 8 colours for 43 crochet breasts, 675g of cotton yarn for 20 breasts plus 19 in assorted colours like rainbow and purple for novelty breasts. (I had other orders for crochet breasts too, one was bought for a Halloween costume!)

I had 67 other items ordered while I was crocheting the breasts, so in the last 3 months I have made and sold over 147 items.

I plan on taking a break from the crochet hooks for a little while – I have several items I haven’t photographed yet, and some more to finish off. There is a scarf in sock yarn that was abandoned in the middle of August, and I have some faux mohair fabric to play with, possibly adding some metallic hand-embroidery to it….

Below are part of the 1st 40 boobs I made and sent:

IMG_9091

IMG_9092
Here are a few of the 2nd 40:

IMG_9266

IMG_9273

IMG_9276

IMG_9282

IMG_9285

IMG_9289

If you would like your own crochet breast, you can get one from my Etsy Shop Anatomical Knits BY LGD

Leave a Reply

