New Camera Buddies

Now that the holidays are over, I’ve finally been able to get some new camera buddies designed and made.

I also am working on adding squeakers to them – I’m not sure I’ll be able to add them to all of them but I hope to add them to at least 4 of them.

I made 2 large ones – A Red Alien and a Pink Monster —

Large Red Alien Camera Buddy
Large Red Alien Camera Buddy
Large PInk Alien Camera Buddy
Large PInk Alien Camera Buddy

Then there are 2 more new standard size ones – a Lion and a Cat (I have added whiskers to the cat ones!)

Standard Lion Camera Buddy
Standard Lion Camera Buddy
Cat Camera Buddies
Cat Camera Buddies

I’ve since made another design but haven’t got photos done yet… and i’ve got some squeakers to add to them too!

Leave a Reply

