Reviews…

I’m starting to get a few reviews/feedback/comments on the items I made over Christmas – a lot were for gifts, so I just hoped they were perfect for the recipient.

Dinosaur Hoods:

Dinosaur Hood
Dinosaur Hood

“Such a lovely idea – my boys are getting one each for Christmas and will love these so much! Beautiful quality and wonderful customer service. Thanks, Denise. 🙂 ”

“Denise went above and beyond to create this dino hood for my eldest son – fantastic Etsy seller and creator!”

“Love it! Denise modified the design slightly to suit our time schedules but she kept me involved & in the loop throughout the entire process. And the end result is just beautiful! Tried on shortly as it’s still a tad too warm for it now, but it’s a perfect fit & it looks like it’s stretch will be sufficient for it to still fit in a couple of months’ time for when we need it. Brilliant!”

“Love it! I had this custom made with bigger purple spikes and was not disappointed. I am actually looking forward to the colder weather now :D”

Teal Herringbone Handwarmers:

Teal Handwarmers
Teal Handwarmers

“Delivered really quickly! bought as a gift and I’m sure the recipient will love them”

“These gloves are absolutely gorgeous, of lovely quality, and were delivered quickly, coming beautifully packaged. I’m delighted with them – and I know my brother will be too! Thank you so much. ~”

Camera Buddies:

Camera Chick
Camera Chick
Puppy Camera Buddy
Puppy Camera Buddy

IMG_7932

“Really cute item, very nice.”

“Well made and as pictured, delivered very fast too :-)”

“Fantastic item, really well made and fast shipping. Great eBayer. Thank you!”

“Thank You, Arrived in perfect condition and is brilliant thanks :)”

“fantastic, excellent standard & arrived so quickly”

I love it!

Tool Belts:

Tool Belt
Tool Belt

“Amazing quality and turned up quick Thank u”

“Thank you. Wonderful belt for little craftsmen. Merry Christmas.”

“My order was made ready & shipped extremely quickly and the belt is exactly as described. Many thanks for the great experience!”

Leave a Reply

