Grey Bamboo Stole/Scarf

This is the same pattern as the chenille lace scarf that was in my Etsy shop and did sell, but had a *teeny* tiny mishap. So I made the buyer a new one in a different yarn – a bamboo/acrylic blend in the same colour.

Grey Lace Stole
Grey Lace Stole

I love this scarf even more than the chenille one, so added it to my Etsy shop this morning. I wish you all could have a feel – the scarf is soft and cosy, with a lovely grey almost tweed effect colour. You can get the same yarn here in my Yarn Shop – Bamboo Classic Yarn if you’d like to make your own scarf in the same lovely yarn.

The scarf blocked beautifully and will be on its way to a new home today. I really hope she loves it as much as I do!

Bamboo Scarf
Bamboo Scarf
Close-up of pattern
Close-up of pattern
Leave a Reply

