Lion Camera Buddy Review

I sold a few lion camera buddies last week and one of my lovely customers left me this review:

“These camera buddies are just TOO cute. They are soft, cheerful and you can tell they’re made with love.
They make the perfect “Look at me!” distraction when you’re trying to get your little ones to look at your lens.
I would recommend these to anyone who knows a photographer who can’t get enough gadgets for their camera – I bet they haven’t seen these before! Also anyone who has children/photographs children for a living.
The shop owner is friendly, helpful and I had it two days after ordering. If I could give this more stars then I would. :)”

Lion Camera Buddy
Lion Camera Buddy

It makes my day no, my week! to get such a fabulous review as most people don’t leave any feedback at all. You can get a lion camera buddy of your very own here.

And don’t forget there’s free shipping in my Etsy Shops – Looking Glass Designs and Anatomical Knits until the end of July + every order gets a special 10% off code on their next order!

Leave a Reply

