Nothing to see here…. it’s just a boob scarf…..

I get asked to make all sorts of things. Some I can make, some I won’t make (copyright infringing items, mostly) and some I don’t know how to make but can figure out.

This comes into the last category. How do you get 2 crocheted boobs attached to a piece of fleece?

I started off making the boobs. I altered my pattern to make them wider and flatter than the other boobs I make. I then cut out a piece of fleece and folded it in half and stitched it together.

Then I pinned the boobs onto each end and managed to sew them on with my sewing machine. (My machine rocks!) Here are a couple of photos, one on the machine and one all done, I haven’t decided if I’ll list it or not…….

IMG_1213

Finished boob scarf...
Finished boob scarf…

… of course I’ll be listing it!

One thought on “Nothing to see here…. it’s just a boob scarf…..

Leave a Reply

