Etsy Feature!

We went out last night for dinner and Hamlet Live at the Cinema…. more about that later!

I got home very late for me to see that Etsy had picked my Dinosaur Hood as an “Editor’s Pick” and sent it out in an email! I found out because I had some views from the email…. very exciting! I’ve never been featured by Etsy before!

Dinosaur Hood!
Dinosaur Hood!

This is my son a few years ago modelling it for me. He’s too big now for this size, I’ll need to find someone smaller for new photos! The link to Etsy’s Editor’s Picks is here

Leave a Reply

