Keepsake Cushions

I’ve made a ton of keepsake cushions in the last 5 months, from all sorts of clothes – dresses, stretch jersey tops, chunky cardigans, fine lambswool jumpers, polo shirts, men’s cardigans….. and of course, buttoned shirts.

I have a long processing time on them so I don’t rush. I don’t want to make them quickly (and I could have had at least 50% more orders if I had a quicker turn-around time) but some clothes do need some time to think about how I want to turn them into covers. Sometimes what I did for 1 jumper won’t work on the next – a different fabric or style, or it’s been worn more than others.

I take my time in cutting, sewing and finishing each one. These mean so much to the people who trust me to make them that I try to make them the best I can.

Here are a few of the most recent ones I have made. If you would like me to make a keepsake cushion or 6 for you, get in touch!

Cardigan Keepsake Cushion
Cardigan Keepsake Cushion

Men's Cardigan Keepsake Cushion
Men’s Cardigan Keepsake Cushion
Pair of Chunky Cardigan Cushions
Pair of Chunky Cardigan Cushions
Jersey Top Cushion
Jersey Top Cushion
Lambswool Jumper Cushion
Lambswool Jumper Cushion
Buttoned Shirt Keepsake Cushion
Buttoned Shirt Keepsake Cushion
Leave a Reply

