New Pattern – Crochet Breast!

I’ve been making and selling crochet breasts (used for ante-natal teaching) for several years now, and about 4 months ago, put a kit up for sale in my 2nd etsy shop, Anatomical Knits by LGD where I sell my body parts. The Crochet Boob Kit includes rainbow yarn, stuffing, contrasting yarn for the nipple and the pattern.

Crochet Breast Kit
Crochet Breast Kit

I’ve had several sales from it, and the feedback was that the pattern was very easy and well-written. A few days ago, I was approached online by a crocheter who had seen my crochet breasts at a breast-feeding conference and wanted to know, as she had tons of yarn already, if I would sell her the pattern by itself, so I set up a listing in the shop for her. When I got up the next morning, she had already made her very own crochet breast!

She very kindly sent me photos for me to use as well – I love the yarn she’s used!

Crochet Breast from the pattern
Crochet Breast from the pattern
Top View
Top View

If you’d like to make your own crochet breast, you can find the pattern in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

