A New Camera Buddy!

I have finally had a chance to make a new camera buddy – an Elephant! I have to get decent photos of it on my camera before I list it, but here are some quick shots I took in front of my usual wallpaper background.

She’s a lovely grey colour with large bright pink ears, a long trunk and fits on a standard size lens to 23cm in circumference. She’s now been added to my etsy shop Here!

Ellen Elephant
Ellen Elephant
Say hello!
Say hello!
On the camera from the back.
On the camera from the back.
One thought on “A New Camera Buddy!

Leave a Reply

