Metal Tub & Wool Fluff Photo Prop Sets

Hi folks! Haven’t written a new blog post in a little while, no time and no motivation lately… my back has been playing up and my elbows have gotten into the act as well, so when I could have been typing or making, I had no choice but to take it easy, do my exercises and use heat on them to help them heal. I’m not 100% yet, but getting there. If I do too much knitting/crocheting one day I can’t do any the next – frustrating!

At any rate, I found these beautiful metal tubs online a few weeks ago while I was looking for new items to sell and bought the red one and it was perfect, so I took some shots and posted a ‘Pre-order Sale’ and got a few orders. Now I’m offering them with wool fluff as a set.

They are lovely and large – 43cm wide, 19cm tall and 31cm deep. I’ll be selling the sets for £37 including UK postage- if you’d like one, get in touch!

The tubs come in Bright Red, French Grey and Black and you can pick your choice of wool fluff from my selection. I plan on offering some with mini- blankets as well once I can get some made… take a look!

French Grey Oval Tub
French Grey Oval Tub
Red Oval Tub
Red Oval Tub
Black Oval Tub
Black Oval Tub
Mocha Brown and Cream in Red Tub
Mocha Brown and Cream in Red Tub
Cream in Red TUb
Cream in Red TUb
Cream in Grey Tub
Cream in Grey Tub
Pink and Leaf Green in Grey Tub
Pink and Leaf Green in Grey Tub
Pewter and Blue Wool Fluff in Grey Tub
Pewter and Blue Wool Fluff in Grey Tub
Wool Fluff Selection 1
Wool Fluff Selection 1
Wool Fluff Selection 2
Wool Fluff Selection 2
Wool Fluff Selection 3
Wool Fluff Selection 3
Leave a Reply

